Prof. Dr. G. Ulrich Nienhaus, Institute for Applied Physics

Prof. Dr. Stefano Passerini, Helmholtz Institute Ulm

Juniorprof. Dr. Helge S. Stein, Helmholtz Institute Ulm

Prof. Dr. Christof Wöll, Institute of Functional Interfaces


Dr. Dominic Bresser, KIT Associate Fellow, Helmholtz Institute Ulm

apl. Prof. Dr. Karin Fink, Institute of Nanotechnology

PD Dr. Michael Harding, Institute of Nanotechnology

PD Dr. Lars Heinke, Institute of Functional Interfaces

PD Dr. Detlef Schooß, Institute of Nanotechnology